PMLA Executive

Updated Monday November 27, 2017 by Peterborough Minor Lacrosse Association.

 

Position

Name

contact

Past President

Lynn Withers

lwithers@cogeco.ca

President

Chris Page

president@ptbolacrosse.com

Vice President

Steve Evans

nkotb9@hotmail.com

VP Finance

Lori Page

vpfinance@ptbolacrosse.com

VP Rep

Mike Hainer

vprep@ptbolacrosse.com

VP House League

Jason Parker

jeparker1974@gmail.com 

VP Girls

Brian St Thomas

brianstthomas@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Larock

jlarock3@cogeco.ca

Registrar

Kim Dunbar

kdunbar@ritzplastics.com

Asst Registrar

Emily Nolan

registrar@ptbolacrosse.com 


   
   
Treasurer Michell Dunn
Registrar Kim Dunbar
Assist Registrar Emily Nolan
Privacy Officer Keith Calderwood
Webmaster Kim Dunbar
Scheduler Amy Addison
Assist Vp Rep Aaron Garfat
Assist VP HL vacant
Equipment Manager Rep Chris Page
Assit Equipment Manager Ryan Smerhy
Equipment Manager HL N/A
Referee in chief Emily Hiltz
Bingo Chairperson Kathy Hiltz
Tournament coordinator Jennifer Hiltz
Media & Public relations Jef Dueck
Scholarship Emily Vassiliadis
Sponsorship/fundraising  
Jr C Liason Tom Churchill
Director Field Ryley Martinell
Event Coordinator Jenn Johnston
Director at large John Pacey
Director at large Mat Giles
Director at large Jarrett Riel
Director at large Corny Derks
Director at large Matt Riel
Director at large Joe Sullivan




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.