PMLA League Awards

Updated Saturday August 26, 2017 by Peterborough Minor Lacrosse Association.

Year Presidents Bob Kelly Red Creighton Kerri Hardill
2016 Steve Smelt     Brian St Thomas
2015 Mike Hainer Bobby Crowe John Mackenzie Erica Evans
2014 John Grant Sr Louise Grant Terry Walton  
2013 Liz Clancey Drew McBain Dave Baker  
2012 Lori Page Donna Johnston Chris Page  
2011 Joe Hiltz Jeff Kemp Ray Dance  
2010 Stephen Hynes Daryl Wright Liz Clancey  
2009 Barry Larock Shawn Lagault Jane Healey & Mark Crough  
2008 Lisa Hiltz Gerry Hiltz Lisa Milligan  
2007 Wendy Cuthbert Bill Duff Lynn Harris  
2006 Lynn Withers Steve Clancey Tracy Holton  
2005 Sam White & Bill Duff Tim Madill Brenda May  
2004 Gail Martin Tony Higgins Gerry Hiltz  
2003 Sheila Evans Ron Black Tim Barrie  
2002 Karl McFadden Nick Leniuk & Paul Grills Don Sharp  
2001 Kathy Hiltz Bev Quinlan & TimBarrie Brian Evans  
2000 Wedy Cuthbert Bev Quinlan    


Kerri Hardill Award.docx

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.