Past Winners

Updated Monday May 29, 2017 by Peterborough Minor Lacrosse Association.

Laker classic Past winners and Classic Cup Award. The Classic Cup is awarded to the TOP City or organization (most points by an organization) at the Laker Classic.

Year tyke novice peewee bantam midget


Cup Award

2017 Peterborough Peterborough Oshawa Nepean Peterborough Peterborough


Kawartha Lakes Cornwall Brampton2 Cambridge Kawartha Lakes
2015 Clarington Whitby Mimico Guelph Akwasasne Center Wellington
2014           Nepean


This article has 1 Comment.
dean vanderlinde commented on May 25, 3:08pm
"Great work from the Midget team. We had a great taste of what competition is out there from other centers. I think we held our own and with a little morework and focus on set plays we will excel as the year progresses. Dean and midget coaching staff"
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.