Rep Coaches

Updated Friday June 9, 2017 by Peterborough Minor Lacrosse Association.

Rep Coaches announced, 2nd team coaches will be announced at a later date. The addition of 3rd teams will be subject to executive approval.

paperweight 1 - Wayne Clark, Greg McIntyre  
paperweight 2 - Stephen Hoar  
tyke 1 - Stephen Evans  
tyke 2 - Mac Arnott & Matt Giles  
tyke 3 - Cameron Mann  
novice 1 - Jeff Ralph, Brady Ready, Steve Smelt (field)  
novice 2 - Mike Hainer  
Novice 3 - Nicci Johnston  
peewee 1 - Alex Henderson, Gerry Marino  
peewee 2 - Ray Dance  
bantam 1- Corny Derks  
bantam 2 - Joe Sullivan  
midget 1- Joe Hiltz  
midget 2  
intermediate - Mitch Martin  
novice girls  
peewee girls  
bantam girls  
midget girls  
intermediate girls  


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.